Frisby C of E Primary School

Striving for Success

Hall Orchard Lane, Frisby on the Wreake, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 2NH

01664 434429

frisby.office@frisby.leics.sch.uk

Term Dates

2022-23 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

SPRING TERM

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

SUMMER TERM

School Opens

May Day

Mid Term Break

School Closes

  

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

 

  

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Wednesday 12th July 2023

  

  

74

 

 

  

 

59

 

 

  

  

  57

 

  

2023-24 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

SPRING TERM

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

SUMMER TERM

School Opens

May Day

Mid Term Break

School Closes