Term Dates.

 
2018-19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Schools Open

Mid Term Break

Schools Close

 

 

Thursday 30th August 2018

Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

          77

Spring Term

Schools Open

Mid Term Break

Schools Close

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 

Friday 12th April 2019

 

         64

Summer Term

Schools Open

May Day

Mid Term Break

Schools Close

  

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May  2019

Friday 12th July 2019

 

 

 

         49

 

 

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

 

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Monday 14th–Monday 21st October 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

          76

Spring Term

School Opens

Mid Term Break

School Closes

 

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

         60

Summer Term

School Opens

May Day

Mid Term Break

School Closes

  

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May  2020

Friday 10th July 2020

 

 

 

         54